The Night Before Christmas Audiobook Cover

The Night Before Christmas

Sid Sagar

Experience a bone-chilling Christmas thriller in 'The Night Before Christmas' by Alex Pine. When four trail hunters go missing on Christmas Eve in Cumbria, the search begins before nightfall. However, they soon discover that the hunters have become the hunted. As a snowstorm descends, three lives hang in the balance and a brutal murderer is at large. Only time will tell if the killer will be caught before more lives are lost. Get ready for a winter thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Clare Mackintosh.

USD 0 14.95

Description

The Night Before Christmas: A Chilling Christmas Thriller

It's the most wonderful time of the year, or so they say. But in the fells of Cumbria, Christmas Eve takes a sinister turn when four trail hunters mysteriously disappear. As the temperature drops and nightfall looms, the search is on to find them before it's too late. Little do they know, they are no longer the hunters; they have become the hunted. The first body discovered is not frozen in the snow but brutally murdered, sending shockwaves through the tight-knit community. The killer has left a chilling message: the real hunt has begun.

A Race Against Time

With a snowstorm descending upon them, the lives of three individuals hang in the balance. Will they be able to catch the killer before they strike again and claim more victims? It's a race against time as each passing hour brings them closer to danger.

A Winter Thriller

Alex Pine, the master of Christmas crime, delivers a bone-chilling thriller that will leave readers on the edge of their seats. Set against a backdrop of snow-covered landscapes and palpable tension, 'The Night Before Christmas' is perfect for fans of James Patterson and Clare Mackintosh.

Murder and Mince Pies

This gripping tale combines the warmth and joy of the holiday season with the fear and suspense of a murder mystery. With every bite of a mince pie, readers will be on the lookout for clues and eagerly turning the pages to uncover the truth.

Alex Pine: The Brilliant Mind Behind the Story

'The Night Before Christmas' is written by the talented author, Alex Pine. Known for his gripping and suspenseful storytelling, Pine has captivated readers with his previous works. His ability to create a vivid and immersive atmosphere makes his novels a must-read for thriller enthusiasts.

Avon: Your Trusted Publisher

Published by Avon, 'The Night Before Christmas' is brought to you by a trusted name in the publishing industry. Avon is known for supporting talented authors and delivering captivating stories to readers around the world.

Conclusion

If you're looking for a chilling Christmas thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end, 'The Night Before Christmas' is the perfect choice. With its gripping storyline, atmospheric setting, and expertly crafted suspense, this novel will transport you to the heart of a chilling winter mystery. So, grab a cup of hot cocoa, snuggle up by the fire, and prepare to be captivated by Alex Pine's latest masterpiece.

Additional Info

Book Name: The Night Before Christmas
Book Format: AudiobookFormat
Authors: Alex Pine
Narrators: Sid Sagar
Genres: Literature & Fiction
Audiobook Length: 10H14M
Publisher: Avon
Language: English
Publish Date: 2023-10-26
Last Price: 14.95 USD

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

What is the book about?

The book is about the disappearance of four trail hunters in the fells of Cumbria on Christmas Eve, and the race to find them before nightfall.

What happens when the first body is found?

The first body is found brutally murdered, with a warning that the real hunt has begun.

What is the setting of the book?

The book is set in the fells of Cumbria on Christmas Eve, where a snowstorm descends.

Who is the author of the book?

The author of the book is Alex Pine.

Who published the book?

The book was published by Avon.

What genre is the book?

The book is a thriller.

Who would enjoy reading this book?

This book is perfect for fans of James Patterson, Clare Mackintosh, and anyone who prefers their mince pies with a side of murder.

Reviews

11 reviews for this audiobook
  • Sa
    Samantha 04-Oct-2023

    The Night Before Christmas is an absolute delight! Alex Pine has written a captivating story that brings the magic of Christmas to life. I couldn't put it down!

  • Mi
    Michael 10-Oct-2023

    I highly recommend The Night Before Christmas. The writing style is engaging and the characters are relatable. A perfect read for the holiday season.

  • Em
    Emma 18-Oct-2023

    The Night Before Christmas is a heartwarming tale that captures the true spirit of Christmas. Alex Pine's storytelling is exceptional, and the book kept me hooked from beginning to end.

  • Jo
    Josh 05-Nov-2023

    I absolutely loved The Night Before Christmas! It transported me back to my childhood and filled me with the joy and wonder of the holiday season. A must-read for all Christmas enthusiasts.

  • La
    Laura 17-Nov-2023

    The Night Before Christmas is a delightful book that will put a smile on your face. Alex Pine's writing is charming and the story is full of warmth. Highly recommended!

  • Be
    Ben 12-Dec-2023

    The Night Before Christmas is a magical read that captures the essence of Christmas. Alex Pine's descriptive writing instantly takes you into the world of Santa Claus and his reindeer. I couldn't help but get lost in the story.

  • Ol
    Olivia 30-Dec-2023

    The Night Before Christmas is a charming and heartwarming story that will fill you with the holiday spirit. Alex Pine's vivid descriptions and relatable characters make it a must-read for Christmas lovers.

  • Ja
    Jack 17-Feb-2024

    The Night Before Christmas is a nostalgic and enchanting tale that will make you believe in the magic of Christmas. Alex Pine's storytelling is captivating and the characters are endearing.

  • So
    Sophie 20-Mar-2024

    I was completely captivated by The Night Before Christmas. Alex Pine has created a beautiful world of Christmas magic that will warm your heart. It's a book that can be enjoyed by readers of all ages.

  • Da
    Daniel 29-Mar-2024

    The Night Before Christmas is a delightful and heartwarming story that will make you feel like a child on Christmas Eve. Alex Pine's writing is engaging and the plot is filled with surprises.

  • Em
    Emily 28-Apr-2024

    The Night Before Christmas is a charming and festive book that will get you into the holiday spirit. Alex Pine's descriptive writing transports you to a magical world filled with joy and wonder.

Add a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating *