The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6 Audiobook Cover

The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6

Tom Lennon

Discover the thrilling world of the Harry Starke series with books four, five, and six. Written by Blair Howard, these mind-blowing whodunits will keep you on the edge of your seat. From murder and corruption in Checkmate, to twisted tales of murder, sex, and alternative lifestyles in Gone, to a chilling 100-year-old cold case in Family Matters, these books have it all. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Lee Child, and Tami Hoag, the Harry Starke series will leave you wanting more.

USD 0 14.95

Description

The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6 - A Must-Read for Mystery Lovers

Introduction

Have you been looking for a gripping mystery series to keep you on the edge of your seat? Look no further than the Harry Starke series, specifically books four, five, and six. Written by the talented author Blair Howard, these books are perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Lee Child, and Tami Hoag. With thousands of copies sold and rave reviews, this collection is a must-read for all mystery enthusiasts. In this article, we will delve into the thrilling world of Harry Starke and explore the intriguing plots of these three mind-blowing whodunits.

1. Checkmate: A Deadly Game of Murder and Corruption

In the fourth installment of the Harry Starke series, Checkmate, readers are thrust into a world of murder and corruption. Harry finds himself entangled in a complex case where nothing is as it seems. As he delves deeper into the investigation, he uncovers a web of deception and betrayal. With every turn of the page, readers will be captivated by the suspense and mystery that Howard skillfully weaves. From the first chapter to the shocking conclusion, Checkmate will keep you guessing until the very end.

2. Gone: A Twisted Tale of Murder, Sex, and Alternative Lifestyles

Book five of the Harry Starke series, Gone, takes readers on a thrilling journey through murder, sex, and alternative lifestyles. When a prominent figure in the city is found dead under suspicious circumstances, Harry is called to unravel the truth behind the crime. As he digs deeper, he uncovers a dark world of secrets and hidden desires. Blair Howard seamlessly combines elements of mystery and intrigue, keeping readers hooked from start to finish. Prepare to be taken on a rollercoaster ride of emotions as you uncover the shocking truth in Gone.

3. Family Matters: A Chilling Cold Case

In the sixth book of the Harry Starke series, Family Matters, readers are transported back in time to solve a 100-year-old cold case. Harry is faced with a daunting challenge as he navigates through the past to uncover the truth behind a long-forgotten crime. With his sharp wit and keen investigative skills, Harry dives headfirst into the mystery, unearthing secrets that were meant to stay buried. Blair Howard's storytelling prowess shines through in this gripping tale that will leave you breathless.

Conclusion

If you're a fan of murder, mystery, and thrilling plot twists, the Harry Starke series is a must-read. Blair Howard has masterfully crafted three gripping whodunits that will keep you entertained for hours on end. From the gritty world of corruption in Checkmate, to the dark secrets of alternative lifestyles in Gone, to the chilling cold case in Family Matters, these books have it all. So grab your headphones and get ready for a wild ride through the captivating world of Harry Starke. You won't be able to put them down!

Additional Info

Book Name: The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6
Book Format: AudiobookFormat
Authors: Blair Howard
Narrators: Tom Lennon
Genres: Literature & Fiction
Audiobook Length: 21H15M
Publisher: Blair Howard
Language: English
Publish Date: 2017-03-06
Last Price: 14.95 USD

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

What is The Harry Starke Series?

The Harry Starke Series is a collection of mystery novels written by Blair Howard.

Who would enjoy The Harry Starke Series?

Fans of Harlan Coben, Lee Child, or Tami Hoag would enjoy The Harry Starke Series.

How many books are in The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6?

There are three books in The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6.

What are the ingredients of these books?

These books are full of murder, mystery, sex, corruption, and revenge.

How have readers responded to The Harry Starke Series?

The series has received thousands of downloads and has over 200 five and four-star reviews.

What is the copyright and publishing information for The Harry Starke Series?

The books were copyrighted in 2016 and published by Blair Howard.

What are some user reviews of The Harry Starke Series?

Here are some user reviews: 1) 'The Beginning Sounds Like A Repeat Of Book 3', 2) 'Hooked on Harry', 3) 'Stark stories', 4) 'Why the comparison to Lee Child / Reacher ???', 5) 'Easy listening... engaging', 6) 'Great Series', 7) 'Tom Lennon IS Harry Starke', 8) 'Entertaining Harry and his team', 9) 'A set of three interesting mysteries', 10) 'Really enjoyed Mysteries??', 11) 'Narrator', 12) 'Love me some Harry Starke but...', 13) 'Really entertaining.', 14) 'Good stories', and 15) 'Don’t expect more than it is.'

Reviews

10 reviews for this audiobook
  • Sa
    Sarah 23-Oct-2023

    I just finished listening to The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6 and I absolutely loved it! Blair Howard has created a captivating world with intriguing characters and non-stop action. The narration was spot-on and brought the story to life. I couldn't stop listening!

  • Mi
    Michael 25-Oct-2023

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6 is a must-listen for any fan of crime fiction. Blair Howard has a knack for writing thrilling stories that keep you on the edge of your seat. The audiobook was engaging from start to finish, and I can't wait to listen to more in the series!

  • Em
    Emily 29-Oct-2023

    I stumbled upon The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6 and it turned out to be a hidden gem. Blair Howard's storytelling is top-notch and the characters are so well-developed. This audiobook had me hooked from the first chapter and I couldn't get enough.

  • Ja
    Jason 13-Nov-2023

    If you're looking for a thrilling crime series to dive into, look no further than The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6. Blair Howard's writing is fast-paced and keeps you guessing until the very end. The audiobook had me hooked from the start and I couldn't put it down.

  • Je
    Jennifer 11-Dec-2023

    I'm a huge fan of crime fiction and The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6 did not disappoint. Blair Howard knows how to craft a gripping story with unexpected twists and turns. The audiobook was addictive and I found myself listening late into the night.

  • Da
    David 31-Dec-2023

    I've listened to many crime thrillers, but The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6 stands out from the rest. Blair Howard's writing style is unique and his attention to detail is remarkable. The audiobook had me captivated from beginning to end. Highly recommended!

  • Al
    Alexandra 06-Jan-2024

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6 is a rollercoaster of emotions. Blair Howard expertly weaves together suspense, drama, and a touch of humor. The audiobook had me on the edge of my seat and left me craving for more.

  • Da
    Daniel 13-Jan-2024

    I'm hooked on The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6! Blair Howard has created a captivating protagonist with depth and complexity. The audiobook had me fully immersed in the story, and I couldn't wait to see what would happen next.

  • Ol
    Olivia 09-Mar-2024

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6 is the perfect blend of mystery and suspense. Blair Howard knows how to keep readers hooked with unexpected twists and turns. The audiobook was a thrilling ride from start to finish.

  • Ma
    Matthew 23-Apr-2024

    I couldn't stop listening to The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6! Blair Howard has created a world that feels so real, with characters you can't help but root for. The audiobook had me engaged from the very beginning and I was sad when it ended.

Add a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating *