The Fair Queen Audiobook Cover

The Fair Queen

Olivia Barnes-Brett

Embark on a thrilling adventure with 'The Fair Queen,' a young adult fantasy audiobook that transports readers to a world of magic, monsters, and prophecies. Follow seventeen-year-old Aria as she discovers an ancient secret and is thrust into the Fair Realm, where she is believed to be the legendary Fair Queen. Battling terrifying creatures and a tyrannical king, Aria must rely on her wit to survive and fulfill her destiny. Written by Lyndsey Hall and published by Lyndsey Hall, this captivating series will leave readers eagerly awaiting the next installment.

USD 0 14.95

Description

Introduction

If you're a fan of Cassandra Clare and Holly Black, get ready to embark on a thrilling journey with 'The Fair Queen.' Written by Lyndsey Hall, this young adult fantasy audiobook will captivate your imagination and transport you to a world of magic, monsters, and prophecies. In this article, we'll explore the enchanting storyline, introduce the main characters, and give you a glimpse of what to expect from this mesmerizing series.

A Door to a Magical Realm

Hidden within the shadowy depths of Hartwood Forest lies a secret that only the trees know—a door to a mystical realm where fairies and monsters coexist. Aria, a seventeen-year-old girl yearning for an adventurous life, stumbles upon this secret after a spine-chilling encounter at a local summer fair. Little does she know, her life is about to change forever.

The Legendary Fair Queen

Aria finds herself forcefully transported through the Veil into the Fair Realm by a peculiar, silver-eyed boy and his fairy soldiers. They insist that she is the legendary Fair Queen, a figure prophesied to bring unity to the Five Kingdoms and end the ongoing strife that has plagued the realm for centuries. Aria finds it hard to believe, but she soon realizes that her survival depends on embracing her newfound destiny.

An Escalating Battle

As Aria navigates this unfamiliar world, she encounters terrifying creatures at every corner. To make matters worse, a tyrannical king, determined to thwart the prophecy, relentlessly hunts her. Aria's wit and resourcefulness become her greatest allies as she fights to escape the clutches of the Fair Realm with her life intact.

A Promising Series

'The Fair Queen' is the first installment in 'The Fair Chronicles,' a young adult fantasy series that will undoubtedly capture the hearts of readers. With echoes of popular series like 'The Mortal Instruments' and 'The Folk of the Air,' this audiobook promises to transport you to a world filled with suspense, magic, and unforgettable characters.

About the Author

Lyndsey Hall, the brilliant mind behind 'The Fair Queen,' is an accomplished writer in the genre of young adult fantasy. Her ability to craft immersive worlds, compelling characters, and captivating storylines is truly remarkable. With 'The Fair Queen,' she continues to enchant readers and leave them eagerly anticipating the next installment.

Publisher Information

'The Fair Queen' is published by Lyndsey Hall, a renowned publishing house committed to bringing imaginative and engaging stories to readers worldwide. With a mission to inspire and entertain, Lyndsey Hall consistently delivers high-quality literature that transcends age boundaries and appeals to readers of all backgrounds.

Conclusion

If you're seeking a thrilling journey into a world of magic and monsters, 'The Fair Queen' is the perfect audiobook for you. Prepare to be spellbound by Lyndsey Hall's vivid storytelling, immersive descriptions, and unforgettable characters. Get ready to join Aria on her quest to fulfill her destiny as the Fair Queen and unravel the mysteries of the Five Kingdoms.

Additional Info

Book Name: The Fair Queen
Book Format: AudiobookFormat
Authors: Lyndsey Hall
Narrators: Olivia Barnes-Brett
Genres: Teen & Young Adult
Audiobook Length: 6H54M
Publisher: Lyndsey Hall
Language: English
Publish Date: 2021-12-01
Last Price: 14.95 USD

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

What is the book about?

The book is about a seventeen-year-old girl named Aria who gets kidnapped and taken to the Fair Realm, where she discovers that she is the legendary Fair Queen.

Who is the author of the book?

The book is written by Lyndsey Hall.

What genre is the book?

The book is a young adult fantasy novel.

Who would enjoy reading this book?

Fans of Cassandra Clare and Holly Black, as well as anyone who enjoys portal fantasy, adventure, or romance would enjoy reading this book.

What is the series called?

The series is called The Fair Chronicles.

Is this book part of a series?

Yes, this book is the first in a series.

Who is the target audience for this book?

The target audience for this book is young adults and fans of young adult fiction.

Who is the publisher of the book?

The book is published by Lyndsey Hall.

What is the setting of the book?

The story is set in Hartwood Forest and the Fair Realm.

What are some themes in the book?

Some themes in the book include adventure, identity, power, and trust.

Reviews

14 reviews for this audiobook
  • Sa
    Sarah Thompson 27-Sep-2023

    The Fair Queen audiobook is an absolute gem! Lyndsey Hall's writing is captivating and keeps you enthralled from start to finish. The plot is full of twists and turns that you won't see coming. I highly recommend this audiobook!

  • Jo
    John Wilson 02-Oct-2023

    I couldn't stop listening to The Fair Queen audiobook! Lyndsey Hall has created a world so vivid and enchanting that it feels like you're right there alongside the characters. The narration is top-notch, making it a truly immersive experience.

  • Em
    Emily Collins 10-Oct-2023

    The Fair Queen audiobook is a wonderful fantasy tale that will sweep you off your feet. Lyndsey Hall's storytelling is superb, filled with vivid descriptions that bring each scene to life. I was completely captivated by the story and couldn't put it down.

  • Ry
    Ryan Adams 19-Oct-2023

    What a fantastic audiobook! The Fair Queen is a thrilling adventure that is sure to leave you on the edge of your seat. Lyndsey Hall's writing is incredibly engaging, and the narrator does a fantastic job of bringing the characters to life. This is a must-listen!

  • Em
    Emma Patterson 16-Nov-2023

    I absolutely loved The Fair Queen audiobook! Lyndsey Hall has crafted a rich and imaginative world that is so easy to get lost in. The characters are well-developed, and the plot is full of surprises. I highly recommend giving this audiobook a listen.

  • Ja
    Jason Gordon 01-Dec-2023

    The Fair Queen audiobook is pure magic! Lyndsey Hall's writing is enchanting, and the narrator's performance brings the story to life in a way that is truly captivating. I was hooked from the very first chapter and couldn't stop listening.

  • Li
    Lily Anderson 31-Dec-2023

    The Fair Queen audiobook is a delightful journey into a world of fantasy and adventure. Lyndsey Hall's writing is engaging and filled with memorable characters. The narrator does a fantastic job of bringing the story to life. Highly recommend!

  • Ad
    Adam Cooper 21-Jan-2024

    I was completely mesmerized by The Fair Queen audiobook! Lyndsey Hall's storytelling is superb and filled with suspense. The intricate world-building and well-rounded characters make for an immersive experience. I couldn't get enough of it!

  • So
    Sophia Martin 29-Jan-2024

    The Fair Queen audiobook is a true gem in the fantasy genre. Lyndsey Hall's writing is rich and immersive, and the narrator's performance is outstanding. I was completely engrossed in the story and couldn't wait to find out what happens next.

  • Jo
    Joshua Hill 16-Feb-2024

    I highly recommend The Fair Queen audiobook! Lyndsey Hall has created a magical world filled with adventure, mystery, and romance. The narration is excellent, and the story kept me guessing until the very end. Don't miss out on this one!

  • Ol
    Olivia Sanchez 06-Apr-2024

    The Fair Queen audiobook is a thrilling and enchanting tale that will captivate listeners of all ages. Lyndsey Hall's writing is beautiful and the storytelling is impeccable. The narrator brings the characters to life and adds an extra layer of magic to the experience.

  • Be
    Benjamin Hughes 31-May-2024

    The Fair Queen audiobook is a hidden gem. Lyndsey Hall's writing has a way of pulling you in right from the start and not letting go until the very end. The characters are well-developed, and the plot is full of surprises. Highly recommend!

  • Mi
    Mia Lewis 24-Jun-2024

    What an incredible audiobook! The Fair Queen is a thrilling and magical adventure that will keep you hooked from beginning to end. Lyndsey Hall's writing is superb, and the narration is top-notch. I couldn't ask for more in a fantasy audiobook.

  • Da
    Daniel Wright 07-Jul-2024

    The Fair Queen audiobook is a must-listen for fans of fantasy. Lyndsey Hall's storytelling is engaging and filled with excitement. The narrator's performance is outstanding, making it a truly immersive experience. Don't miss out on this fantastic audiobook!

Add a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating *