Replaced Parts Audiobook Cover

Replaced Parts

Ramon De OcampoJesse Vilinsky

Join Sierra on a covert interplanetary mission to rescue her father and uncover the truth about a corrupt World Government in Stephanie Hansen's thrilling audiobook, Replaced Parts. Torn between saving her loved ones and the collateral damage, Sierra must decide whether to ally herself with the mad scientist Cromwell. Stephanie Hansen's captivating storytelling, combined with Tantor Audio's top-notch production quality, makes this audiobook an immersive experience. Get ready to be transported to a future where everything is not as it seems.

USD 0 14.95

Description

Introduction

In the year 2163, our planet and beyond are ruled by a corrupt World Government. Sierra, a sixteen-year-old girl, has been focused on saving animal test subjects and finding her missing father. Little does she know that her journey will lead her to the heart of the corruption. Join Sierra on a covert interplanetary mission to rescue her father and uncover the truth about the world she lives in.

The World of Corruption

Sierra discovers that her father has been risking his life to save human test subjects. His bravery inspires her to join a revolution against the corrupt World Government. However, Sierra is torn between her desire to save her loved ones and the fear of the collateral damage. She must make a difficult decision - will she ally herself with the mad scientist Cromwell to save everyone?

Author Stephanie Hansen

Replaced Parts is written by Stephanie Hansen, a talented writer who knows how to captivate readers. Her storytelling skills will keep you engaged from start to finish. With her vivid descriptions and compelling characters, Hansen paints a vivid picture of a world dominated by corruption.

Publisher Tantor Audio

Tantor Audio brings Stephanie Hansen's thrilling story to life through their top-notch production quality. Their dedication to providing the best audiobook experience ensures that you will be immersed in the world of Replaced Parts. Whether you're listening on your commute or relaxing at home, Tantor Audio will transport you to a future where everything is not as it seems.

Conclusion

Replaced Parts is a thrilling audiobook that combines elements of adventure, corruption, and sacrifice. Sierra's journey will keep you on the edge of your seat as she navigates the dangers of a corrupt world. Stephanie Hansen's storytelling and Tantor Audio's production quality make this audiobook a must-listen. Join Sierra and discover the truth behind the World Government's corruption. Will she find the strength to make the ultimate sacrifice for the greater good? Only by listening to Replaced Parts will you find out.

Additional Info

Book Name: Replaced Parts
Book Format: AudiobookFormat
Authors: Stephanie Hansen
Narrators: Ramon De OcampoJesse Vilinsky
Genres: Teen & Young Adult
Audiobook Length: 7H34M
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Language: English
Publish Date: 2021-04-06
Last Price: 14.95 USD

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

Who is the author of Replaced Parts?

The author of Replaced Parts is Stephanie Hansen.

What is the name of the first book in the Transformed Nexus series?

The first book in the Transformed Nexus series is Replaced Parts.

What is the genre of Replaced Parts?

Replaced Parts is a Young Adult Sci-Fi Fantasy novel.

What is the story about in Replaced Parts?

Replaced Parts is set in the year 2163 and follows Sierra, a sixteen-year-old who tries to save animal test subjects and find her missing father. She discovers a corrupt World Government, sparking a desire to join a revolution.

Who are the narrators of the audiobook version of Replaced Parts?

The audiobook version of Replaced Parts is narrated by Jesse Vilinsky and Ramon De Ocampo.

What are some similar books to Replaced Parts?

Fans of His Dark Materials and Red Rising might enjoy Replaced Parts.

What is the review rating of Replaced Parts?

Replaced Parts has received positive reviews, with an average rating of 5 stars.

Reviews

9 reviews for this audiobook
  • Je
    Jennifer 25-Oct-2023

    This audiobook is a hidden gem! Stephanie Hansen's writing is captivating from start to finish. I couldn't stop listening to it.

  • Mi
    Michael 31-Oct-2023

    Stephanie Hansen has done it again! Replaced Parts is a thought-provoking and engaging story that kept me hooked until the end. Highly recommended.

  • Em
    Emily 02-Nov-2023

    I was blown away by Stephanie Hansen's storytelling in Replaced Parts. It's a beautifully written and emotionally charged audiobook.

  • Wi
    William 20-Nov-2023

    Replaced Parts is a must-listen for anyone who enjoys sci-fi and dystopian stories. Stephanie Hansen's imaginative world-building and relatable characters make it a standout.

  • So
    Sophia 06-Dec-2023

    Stephanie Hansen has created a captivating and thrilling universe in Replaced Parts. The audiobook kept me on the edge of my seat throughout.

  • Da
    Daniel 10-Jan-2024

    Replaced Parts is an exceptional audiobook that seamlessly blends elements of science fiction and romance. Stephanie Hansen's writing style is unique and addictive.

  • Ol
    Olivia 15-Feb-2024

    I absolutely loved Replaced Parts! Stephanie Hansen's vivid descriptions and compelling plot had me completely immersed in the story.

  • Ja
    Jacob 07-Mar-2024

    Stephanie Hansen's Replaced Parts is an absolute gem. The characters are well-developed, and the story is filled with twists and turns that will keep you guessing.

  • Sa
    Samantha 16-Apr-2024

    Replaced Parts is an incredible audiobook that explores deep themes and emotions. Stephanie Hansen's writing is powerful and thought-provoking.

Add a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating *