Reign Audiobook Cover

Reign

Brittany Pressley

Reign is the epic conclusion to the New York Times bestselling American Royals series. Written by Katharine McGee and published by Listening Library, this audiobook takes listeners on a thrilling journey filled with romance, political intrigue, and high stakes. As Queen Beatrice lies in a coma and Princess Samantha goes missing, the fate of America's royal family hangs in the balance. Will love save the throne or will hidden secrets unravel everything? With captivating storytelling and impeccable narration, Reign is a must-listen that will leave you breathless.

USD 0 14.95

Description

Introduction

Are you ready for a heart-pounding finale? Prepare to be captivated by the riveting world of love, power, and duty in Reign, the much-anticipated conclusion to the New York Times bestselling American Royals series. In this thrilling audiobook, written by Katharine McGee and published by Listening Library, the fate of America's royal family hangs in the balance as Queen Beatrice lies in a coma and Princess Samantha goes missing. With romance, political intrigue, and high stakes, Reign is an absolute must-listen for fans of the series.

The Royal Family in Shambles

America's royal family is in disarray as Queen Beatrice remains in a coma, leaving Prince Jefferson to assume the throne. Meanwhile, Princess Samantha has vanished, apparently running away with her boyfriend, Lord Marshall Davis. This turn of events has divided America, with some celebrating the idea of a king ruling the country while others mourn the absence of their beloved Princess. Amidst the chaos, Daphne Deighton, who has successfully tricked Prince Jefferson into dating her again, revels in her newfound status.

A Temporary Situation?

Although Prince Jefferson appears to have moved on, deep down, he still longs for his childhood crush, Nina Gonzalez. The question on everyone's minds is whether this newfound arrangement will last. Will Beatrice awaken from her coma and reclaim her rightful place? Is Samantha truly gone, or is there more to her disappearance? These uncertainties weigh heavily on the Washington family, who find themselves facing higher stakes than ever before.

Love and Secrets

As the battle for power ensues, love becomes a potential savior of the throne. However, lurking secrets threaten to unravel everything. Will love prevail, or will the destructive force of hidden truths tear the royal family apart? Author Katharine McGee expertly weaves a gripping tale filled with twists and turns that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very end.

Conclusion

Reign is a remarkable audiobook that brings the American Royals series to a thrilling conclusion. Katharine McGee's engaging storytelling, combined with the impeccable narration by Listening Library, creates an immersive experience for listeners. Prepare to be transported into a world of love, duty, and power unlike any other. Don't miss out on this remarkable journey that will leave you breathless. Get ready, because Reign is here to reignite your passion for storytelling.

Additional Info

Book Name: Reign
Book Format: AudiobookFormat
Authors: Katharine McGee
Narrators: Brittany Pressley
Genres: Teen & Young Adult
Audiobook Length: 12H49M
Publisher: Listening Library
Language: English
Publish Date: 2023-08-29
Last Price: 14.95 USD

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

What is the plot of the book Reign?

Reign is the final book in the American Royals series, where the queen's life hangs in the balance and her siblings' decisions could change the course of history. It revolves around romance, duty, and power, with only one person being able to triumph.

What is the current state of the royal family in the book?

In Reign, the royal family is in shambles. Queen Beatrice is in a coma, Princess Samantha has gone missing, and Prince Jefferson is currently on the throne.

Who is thought to have run away with Lord Marshall Davis in the book?

Based on appearances, Princess Samantha is thought to have run away with her boyfriend, Lord Marshall Davis, in Reign.

How do some people in America react to Prince Jefferson being on the throne?

Some people in America see Prince Jefferson being on the throne as what they wanted - a King ruling the country.

What is Daphne Deighton's ultimate dream come true in the book?

Daphne Deighton's ultimate dream come true in Reign is tricking Prince Jefferson into dating her again.

Do the characters believe the current situation with the royal family is temporary in the book?

The characters in Reign question whether the current situation with the royal family is temporary. They wonder if Queen Beatrice will wake up and reclaim her rightful place and if Princess Samantha is really gone.

Who is Prince Jefferson not able to get over in the book?

In Reign, Prince Jefferson is depicted as never truly being over his childhood crush, Nina Gonzalez.

What are the stakes for the Washington family in the book?

In Reign, the stakes are higher than ever for the Washington family. Love might save the throne if secrets don't destroy everything first.

Who is the author of Reign?

The author of Reign is Katharine McGee.

Who is the publisher of Reign?

Listening Library is the publisher of Reign.

Reviews

10 reviews for this audiobook
  • Em
    Emily 05-Oct-2023

    Reign by Katharine McGee is a captivating audiobook that kept me hooked from start to finish. The story is filled with intrigue, drama, and romance, making it a perfect choice for fans of Gossip Girl and The Selection. McGee's writing is engaging and the world-building is impeccable. I couldn't put it down!

  • Sa
    Sarah 12-Oct-2023

    I was completely enthralled by Reign by Katharine McGee. The audiobook is a rollercoaster ride of emotions, with unexpected twists and turns that kept me on the edge of my seat. The characters are well-developed and relatable, and I found myself rooting for them throughout the story. Highly recommend!

  • Da
    David 20-Oct-2023

    Reign by Katharine McGee is a true masterpiece in the world of audiobooks. The narration is superb, bringing the story to life in a way that captivates the listener. The plot is engaging and filled with suspense, keeping me eager to find out what happens next. A must-listen for any fan of young adult fiction!

  • Je
    Jessica 10-Nov-2023

    I devoured Reign by Katharine McGee in record time. This audiobook has all the elements of a great story - romance, friendship, betrayal, and secrets. The characters are well-rounded and the dialogue is witty and engaging. I couldn't get enough of it!

  • Ch
    Chris 30-Nov-2023

    Reign by Katharine McGee is an addicting audiobook that transports you into a world of glamour and power. The author's descriptive writing style makes it easy to visualize the lavish settings and the emotions of the characters. The plot is full of surprises and kept me guessing until the very end. Highly recommend!

  • St
    Stephanie 15-Dec-2023

    I was instantly drawn into the world of Reign by Katharine McGee. The audiobook is filled with complex characters and a gripping plot that kept me hooked from the first chapter. The author's vivid descriptions brought the story to life, and I felt like I was right there with the characters. A fantastic listen!

  • Mi
    Michael 20-Jan-2024

    Reign by Katharine McGee is a must-listen for fans of young adult fiction. The audiobook is fast-paced, with plenty of action and romance to keep you entertained. The world-building is top-notch, and I couldn't help but get emotionally invested in the characters. I can't wait to see what happens next in this series!

  • Em
    Emily 17-Feb-2024

    I'm completely obsessed with Reign by Katharine McGee. This audiobook has it all - a gripping plot, well-developed characters, and a dash of romance. The author's writing style is captivating, and I found myself fully immersed in the story. Highly recommend giving this one a listen!

  • Sa
    Sarah 28-Mar-2024

    Reign by Katharine McGee is a thrilling audiobook that will keep you guessing until the very end. The story is filled with twists and turns, and I couldn't stop listening. The characters are relatable and their relationships are well-written. I was completely immersed in this world!

  • Da
    David 12-May-2024

    I was blown away by Reign by Katharine McGee. This audiobook is beautifully written, with richly developed characters and a gripping plot. The author's attention to detail is impressive, and I felt like I was right there in the story. I highly recommend it to any fan of young adult fiction!

Add a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating *