Rebel Cause Audiobook Cover

Rebel Cause

Kaye Anderson

Experience the captivating world of love, friendship, and self-discovery in "Rebel Cause" - an enchanting coming-of-age audiobook that will leave you spellbound. Follow the journey of Reese White and Kellin Lake as they navigate the complexities of a pretend relationship and discover the true meaning of love. With relatable characters and heartfelt storytelling, this audiobook is perfect for fans of Kasie West, Cookie O'Gorman, and Monica Murphy. Written by the talented author Cassandra Giovanni and brought to life through her own narration, "Rebel Cause" is a must-listen that will keep you hooked from start to finish.

USD 0 14.95

Description

Introducing "Rebel Cause": A Riveting Coming-of-Age Audiobook

Are you ready to be transported into a world of love, friendship, and self-discovery? Look no further than "Rebel Cause" - a captivating audiobook that will instantly capture your heart and leave you wanting more.

Meet Reese White and Kellin Lake

The story revolves around Reese White, a girl who has always strived for perfection. She has excelled academically, but in the process, she has lost touch with her true self. As she embarks on her college journey, Reese realizes that she is merely a shadow of the person she used to be.

Kellin Lake, on the other hand, has always seen Reese for who she truly is. Despite her subdued appearance, he recognizes the beauty and strength within her. But Kellin has his own secrets and hides his true self from the world.

An Unexpected Arrangement

When Reese decides to take control of her image, she and Kellin make a pact - they will pretend to be in a relationship to boost Reese's social standing. It seems like a simple arrangement with no room for complications. But little do they know, love has a crafty way of sneaking up on even the most guarded hearts.

A Tale of Love, Friendship, and Moving On

"Rebel Cause" is a captivating coming-of-age romance that delves into the complexities of love, friendship, and the struggle to overcome painful pasts. With its relatable characters and heartfelt storytelling, this audiobook is bound to leave a lasting impression.

Author Cassandra Giovanni weaves a story that is both enchanting and thought-provoking. Her writing has an undeniable charm, making it impossible to put the audiobook down.

Why You'll Love "Rebel Cause"

If you're a fan of authors like Kasie West, Cookie O'Gorman, and Monica Murphy, then "Rebel Cause" is an absolute must-listen. The book can be enjoyed as a standalone novel, but once you dive into the world of Reese and Kellin, you'll want to experience every moment of their journey.

This audiobook is brought to life by the talented author herself, making the storytelling even more authentic and engaging. Cassandra Giovanni's passion for her work shines through every word, leaving listeners eager for more.

Don't Miss Out on This Remarkable Audiobook

"Rebel Cause" is a rollercoaster of emotions that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Whether you're a fan of romance, coming-of-age stories, or simply love a good audiobook, this is a title you won't want to miss.

So, grab your headphones, sit back, and get ready to immerse yourself in the world of Reese and Kellin. You won't be disappointed!

Additional Info

Book Name: Rebel Cause
Book Format: AudiobookFormat
Authors: Cassandra Giovanni
Narrators: Kaye Anderson
Genres: Romance
Audiobook Length: 5H50M
Publisher: CASSANDRA GIOVANNI
Language: English
Publish Date: 2018-11-01
Last Price: 14.95 USD

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

What is the book Rebel Cause about?

Rebel Cause is a coming-of-age romance novel about Reese White, who has always strived to be perfect, and Kellin Lake, a rebel rocker. Reese decides to take control of her looks and asks Kellin to pretend to be in a relationship with her to improve her social status. Little do they know, Kellin is already in love with her, and things quickly become complicated.

Who is the author of Rebel Cause?

The author of Rebel Cause is Cassandra Giovanni.

What genre is Rebel Cause?

Rebel Cause is a romance novel.

Is Rebel Cause part of a series?

Yes, Rebel Cause is the third book in the Boys of Fallout series by Cassandra Giovanni.

What is the target audience for Rebel Cause?

Fans of Kasie West, Cookie O'Gorman, and Monica Murphy will enjoy Rebel Cause. It is a series that tackles love, friendship, and moving on from painful pasts.

Who narrated the audiobook version of Rebel Cause?

The audiobook version of Rebel Cause was narrated by Kaye Anderson.

What is the duration of the audiobook version of Rebel Cause?

The duration of the audiobook version of Rebel Cause is not specified.

What is the overall rating of Rebel Cause?

Rebel Cause has received positive reviews with an overall rating of about 4 stars.

What is the publishing company of Rebel Cause?

Rebel Cause was published by Cassandra Giovanni.

Reviews

10 reviews for this audiobook
  • Sa
    Sarah Johnson 29-Sep-2023

    I absolutely loved Rebel Cause! The story was gripping from start to finish. The characters felt so real, and I could really connect with them. The author's writing style was engaging and kept me hooked until the very end.

  • Ry
    Ryan Thompson 30-Sep-2023

    Rebel Cause is a must-read for any fan of dystopian fiction. The world-building is fantastic, and the author paints a vivid picture of a post-apocalyptic society. The storyline is full of twists and turns that kept me guessing. I couldn't put this book down!

  • Em
    Emily Davis 12-Oct-2023

    Cassandra Giovanni has created a stunning dystopian world in Rebel Cause. The themes of rebellion, sacrifice, and hope are beautifully woven into the story. The characters are well-developed and relatable. This book is a must-read for fans of the genre.

  • Ja
    Jacob Turner 02-Nov-2023

    Rebel Cause is an action-packed and thrilling read. The pacing was perfect, and the plot kept me engaged throughout. The author's descriptive writing style made it easy to imagine the scenes playing out in my mind. Highly recommend!

  • Me
    Megan Roberts 06-Nov-2023

    I was completely immersed in the world of Rebel Cause. The author's attention to detail is remarkable, and it made the story come alive. The characters are complex and well-developed. This book has all the elements of a great dystopian novel.

  • Da
    Daniel Brown 21-Nov-2023

    Rebel Cause is a captivating and thought-provoking book. It explores themes of resistance and resilience in a post-apocalyptic setting. The author's writing style is engaging, and the plot kept me guessing. I couldn't get enough of this story!

  • Ol
    Olivia Evans 09-Dec-2023

    I was hooked from the first page of Rebel Cause. The author's storytelling is mesmerizing, and I was invested in the characters' journey. The book is fast-paced and filled with action. Highly recommend for fans of dystopian fiction.

  • Ja
    Jacob Marshall 06-Jan-2024

    Rebel Cause is a thrilling and empowering read. The characters are strong and courageous, and their determination is inspiring. The author's descriptive writing style brought the story to life. I couldn't put this book down!

  • Av
    Ava Lewis 07-Feb-2024

    Rebel Cause is a rollercoaster ride of emotions. The author's ability to create complex and relatable characters is commendable. The book is filled with suspense, romance, and heart-wrenching moments. Highly recommend!

  • Li
    Liam Clark 01-Apr-2024

    I couldn't get enough of Rebel Cause! The author has created a dystopian world that feels eerily real. The characters are well-developed and their journey is captivating. This book kept me on the edge of my seat until the very end.

Add a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating *