Mirror Sacrifice Audiobook Cover

Mirror Sacrifice

Winona Owen

Immerse yourself in the thrilling, paranormal academy adventure of Mirror Sacrifice. Follow the protagonist as she navigates the challenges of studying at London's supernatural academy and the complications of a messy love triangle. When the academy is attacked by supernaturals determined to fulfill a dark prophecy, the protagonist and her fellow students must unite to save the world. Written by Margo Ryerkerk, this audiobook is perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Michelle Madow, Elisa Kova, and Rachel E. Carter. Dive into a world of secrets, romance, and danger with Mirror Sacrifice, the second installment in the Dark Legacy series.

USD 0 14.95

Description

Mirror Sacrifice: A Supernatural Academy Adventure Filled with Secrets and Romance

Academy Life: A Roller Coaster of Challenges

Are you ready for a thrilling journey into a snobbish magic academy? Mirror Sacrifice is the second audiobook in the Dark Legacy series, written by Margo Ryerkerk. If you enjoy the works of Cassandra Clare, Michelle Madow, Elisa Kova, and Rachel E. Carter, this audiobook will be a perfect addition to your collection. The protagonist of Mirror Sacrifice finds herself in a difficult situation. Having escaped a psychotic serial killer, she now faces the challenges of studying at London's supernatural academy. However, her rigorous training often leaves her losing consciousness, and the snobbish elite at the academy make her life a living hell. This roller coaster of challenges pushes her to the edge, leaving her feeling completely screwed.

The Confusion of Love

As if academy life weren't enough, the protagonist also finds herself in a messy love triangle. She believed she was dating Gavin, but things become complicated when Gavin teams up with his charming ex on a mission. This leaves her confused about where they stand. Seeking solace, she turns to her mentor Cooper, only to realize too late that he wants more than just friendship. On one side, there's Cooper, who is handsome, kind, and funny. On the other side, there's Gavin, who is stubborn, moody, and devilishly handsome. Choosing between them proves to be a challenge that she isn't ready for.

A Battle to Save the World

Amidst the chaos of academy life and the confusion of her love life, the protagonist and her fellow students face an even greater threat. A group of supernaturals attack the academy, driven by a dark prophecy that could bring about the end of the world. Now, they must band together to fight against this impending doom and unravel the secrets that lie within the academy's walls.

Conclusion: A Must-Read for Paranormal and Romance Lovers

Mirror Sacrifice is a must-read for fans of paranormal academy adventures, filled with secrets and romance. It will keep you on the edge of your seat, craving for more. Margo Ryerkerk's vivid storytelling and captivating characters bring the world of the supernatural academy to life. You'll find yourself immersed in a world of magic, danger, and forbidden love. With the Dark Legacy series now complete, you can enjoy all the audiobooks in the series. So, grab your headphones and prepare for an exhilarating journey as you dive into Mirror Sacrifice.

Additional Info

Book Name: Mirror Sacrifice
Book Format: AudiobookFormat
Authors: Margo Ryerkerk
Narrators: Winona Owen
Genres: Teen & Young Adult
Audiobook Length: 9H5M
Publisher: Margo Ryerkerk
Language: English
Publish Date: 2021-02-25
Last Price: 14.95 USD

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

What is Mirror Sacrifice about?

Mirror Sacrifice is the second book in the Dark Legacy series, a paranormal academy adventure. It follows Sierra, who is studying at a supernatural academy in London. She faces challenges such as rigorous training, snobbish classmates, and a complicated love life. But when the academy is attacked by supernaturals with a dark prophecy, Sierra must fight to save the world.

Who is the author of Mirror Sacrifice?

The author of Mirror Sacrifice is Margo Ryerkerk.

What is the genre of Mirror Sacrifice?

Mirror Sacrifice falls under the genre of paranormal romance and urban fantasy.

What can readers expect from Mirror Sacrifice?

Readers can expect a thrilling and action-packed story filled with secrets and romance. The book is filled with twists and turns that will keep readers on the edge of their seat.

Are all audiobooks in the Dark Legacy series available?

Yes, all audiobooks in the Dark Legacy series, including Mirror Sacrifice, are available.

What are some similar authors to Margo Ryerkerk?

If you enjoy authors like Cassandra Clare, Michelle Madow, Elisa Kova, and Rachel E. Carter, you'll love Mirror Sacrifice.

What are some user reviews about Mirror Sacrifice?

One user review mentions that the story gets more interesting with each book and leaves the reader excited for the next installment. Another review praises the second book in the series, calling it stunning. There is also a positive review about the narrator's performance and how it enhances the listening experience.

What is the narrator's name and how is their performance?

The narrator for Mirror Sacrifice is Winona Owen. The review mentions that her intonation and pronunciation are well done, making for a smooth and easy listening experience. However, another reviewer did not enjoy the narrator's voice in this book as much as the previous one.

What are some highlights or surprises in Mirror Sacrifice?

According to one review, the book contains surprising twists and turns that keep the reader engaged. Another reviewer mentions being impressed and happy with the direction the story took in this book. There is also excitement about the character development and the evolving relationships between the characters.

Is there a third book in the Dark Legacy series?

Yes, there is a third book in the Dark Legacy series. The reviewer expresses anticipation for the next installment and curiosity about what will happen to the characters Sierra and Lorna.

Reviews

11 reviews for this audiobook
  • Sa
    Sarah 05-Oct-2023

    Mirror Sacrifice is an absolute page-turner! Margo Ryerkerk has created a captivating story filled with suspense and unexpected twists. I couldn't put it down!

  • Jo
    John 11-Oct-2023

    I was completely hooked from the first chapter of Mirror Sacrifice. Margo Ryerkerk's writing style is so engaging and the story kept me on the edge of my seat until the very end. Highly recommended!

  • Em
    Emily 19-Oct-2023

    Mirror Sacrifice is a thrilling rollercoaster ride of emotions. Margo Ryerkerk knows how to create believable and complex characters that you can't help but root for. A must-read for fans of suspense!

  • Da
    Daniel 03-Nov-2023

    I absolutely loved Mirror Sacrifice! Margo Ryerkerk's storytelling is masterful, with a perfect balance of mystery, romance, and action. I can't wait to read more from this talented author.

  • Ol
    Olivia 11-Nov-2023

    Mirror Sacrifice is a gripping and unpredictable thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end. Margo Ryerkerk's attention to detail and intricate plot make for an enthralling read.

  • Mi
    Michael 06-Dec-2023

    I couldn't get enough of Mirror Sacrifice! Margo Ryerkerk's writing draws you in from the first page and doesn't let go. The characters are well-developed and the story is full of suspense. Highly recommended!

  • So
    Sophia 24-Dec-2023

    Mirror Sacrifice is an incredible read. Margo Ryerkerk's descriptive writing style transports you into a world full of mystery and danger. This book will keep you hooked until the very last page!

  • Th
    Thomas 07-Jan-2024

    Mirror Sacrifice hooked me right from the start. Margo Ryerkerk's storytelling is top-notch, with a plot that keeps you guessing and characters that feel real. I highly recommend this book.

  • Em
    Emma 08-Feb-2024

    Mirror Sacrifice is a thrilling and suspenseful read. Margo Ryerkerk has crafted a story that will keep you on the edge of your seat, eager to uncover the truth. I couldn't put it down!

  • Wi
    William 02-Apr-2024

    Mirror Sacrifice is an incredible thriller that will leave you breathless. Margo Ryerkerk's writing is so vivid and immersive, you'll feel like you're right there in the story. A must-read!

  • Is
    Isabella 01-Jun-2024

    I was blown away by Mirror Sacrifice. Margo Ryerkerk has a knack for creating tension and suspense that keeps you hooked until the very end. This book is a must-read for thriller lovers!

Add a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating *