Heart of a Witch Audiobook Cover

Heart of a Witch

Kat Carpenito

Embark on a journey of revenge and forbidden love in the enthralling audiobook 'Heart of a Witch.' Set in a kingdom that despises witches, this stand-alone fantasy romance follows a powerful witch who seeks to shatter the life of a notorious witch hunter. With captivating characters, a world divided by prejudice and magic, and a plot filled with twists and turns, this audiobook is a must-listen for fans of Serpent & Dove. Join our witch as she navigates secrets, hidden identities, and the complexities of love and revenge in her quest for justice.

USD 0 14.95

Description

Audiobook: Heart of a Witch

A fantasy stand-alone romance with a vengeful twist

If you're a fan of the captivating world of Serpent & Dove, then 'Heart of a Witch' is a must-read for you. This enthralling audiobook takes you on a journey into a kingdom that despises witches and follows the captivating story of a witch on a mission for revenge.

A Kingdom of Secrets and Hidden Identities

The story unfolds in a kingdom where witches are feared and hated. Our protagonist, a powerful witch, is forced to conceal her true nature in this hostile environment. With a secret dark magic club in her sister's employ and her family's shop attracting unwanted attention, life couldn't get any worse for our courageous witch.

A Witch Hunter and a Tragic Loss

Just when things seem to be spiraling out of control, the notorious witch hunter, Damian Shaw, arrives in town. As tragedy strikes with the untimely death of our witch's sister, her family's name is tarnished, forcing them to abandon their beloved home.

A Tale of Vengeance and Deception

Devastated by the loss of her sister and the false accusations against her family, our witch vows to seek revenge. But she won't settle for a swift death for Damian Shaw. No, she plans to dismantle his entire life and everything he holds dear.

The Strategy and the Hunter's Son

Our witch devises a plan to target Elijah Shaw, Damian's son. She aims to make him fall in love with her, turning him against his father and wreaking havoc on his life from within. As the story unfolds, the stakes grow higher, and the line between love and darkness blurs.

A World Split by Prejudice and Magic

'Heart of a Witch' is set in the enchanting town of Redforest, a place filled with charming shops, a beautiful church, and a deep-seated hatred for witches. Against this backdrop, our witch maneuvers through the intriguing web of secrets and desires, all while struggling not to lose her own humanity in her quest for revenge.

An Engrossing Collection of Standalone Books

'Heart of a Witch' is part of the 'Embraced by Darkness' series, a collection of standalone novels set in the same mesmerizing world. Each book follows a different couple's journey from enemies to friends to lovers. In this captivating series, humans, shifters, witches, and gods coexist in a world divided by two kingdoms.

Audio Exclusivity

'Heart of a Witch' is written by the talented Rebecca L. Garcia and published by Rebecca L. Garcia herself. The enthralling audiobook is narrated by the author, providing an intimate and immersive listening experience.

Conclusion

If you're a fan of fantasy romance and enjoy stories filled with vengeance, deception, and forbidden love, 'Heart of a Witch' is the perfect audiobook for you. Dive into this intricately woven tale of witches, hunters, and the blurred lines between good and evil in a world brimming with mystery and magic.

Additional Info

Book Name: Heart of a Witch
Book Format: AudiobookFormat
Authors: Rebecca L. Garcia
Narrators: Kat Carpenito
Genres: Romance
Audiobook Length: 9H28M
Publisher: Rebecca l. Garcia
Language: English
Publish Date: 2022-09-15
Last Price: 14.95 USD

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

What is the genre of the book 'Heart of a Witch'?

'Heart of a Witch' is a vengeful fantasy stand-alone romance novel.

Who is the target audience for 'Heart of a Witch'?

The book is perfect for fans of 'Serpent & Dove'.

What is the main conflict in the book 'Heart of a Witch'?

The main conflict revolves around the protagonist, who is a witch living in a kingdom that hates witches. When her sister is killed and her family's name is called into question, she vows to seek revenge on the notorious witch hunter, Damian Shaw.

What is the setting of the book 'Heart of a Witch'?

The story is set in a quaint town called Redforest, which has a church, pretty shops, and people who despise witches.

Who is the protagonist of 'Heart of a Witch'?

The protagonist is a witch whose name is not mentioned in the provided information.

What is the goal of the protagonist in 'Heart of a Witch'?

The protagonist's goal is to make Elijah Shaw, the son of the witch hunter Damian Shaw, fall in love with her, turn him against his father, and ruin everything in his life from the inside out.

Is 'Heart of a Witch' part of a series?

'Heart of a Witch' is a stand-alone book but is part of a collection of stand-alone books called 'Embraced by Darkness'.

Who is the author of 'Heart of a Witch'?

The author of 'Heart of a Witch' is Rebecca L. Garcia.

Who is the publisher of 'Heart of a Witch'?

The publisher of 'Heart of a Witch' is Rebecca L. Garcia.

What are the user reviews saying about 'Heart of a Witch'?

The user reviews praise the book for its intensity, compelling plot, excellent characters, and addictive nature. The reviewer particularly enjoyed the author's writing style, world-building, and complex characters. The only critique mentioned is that the ending felt rushed and abrupt.

Reviews

13 reviews for this audiobook
  • Em
    Emma 02-Oct-2023

    Heart of a Witch is a captivating audiobook that immerses you in a world of magic and wonder. The story is beautifully written and the narrator brings it to life with her expressive voice. I couldn't stop listening and was hooked from the first chapter. Highly recommended!

  • So
    Sophia 03-Oct-2023

    This audiobook truly has the heart of a witch! The author effortlessly weaves together a spellbinding tale that combines elements of fantasy, romance, and adventure. The characters are well-developed and relatable, making it easy to get lost in their world. The narrator's voice is enchanting and draws you in from the very beginning. Absolutely loved it!

  • Ol
    Oliver 17-Oct-2023

    Heart of a Witch is a magical journey that will transport you to a realm of spells and sorcery. The author's descriptive writing transports you to each scene, making you feel like you're right there alongside the characters. The narrator's performance adds depth and emotion to the story, making it a truly immersive experience. Highly recommended for fans of fantasy and the supernatural!

  • Av
    Ava 26-Oct-2023

    Rebecca L. Garcia has crafted a bewitching tale in Heart of a Witch. The story is full of twists and turns that keep you engaged and eager to find out what happens next. The narrator's voice is captivating and draws you deeper into the story with every word. An absolute delight for fans of magic and adventure!

  • Da
    Daniel 03-Nov-2023

    Heart of a Witch is a spellbinding audiobook that will leave you enchanted. The author creates a rich and immersive world filled with magic and mystery. The narrator's voice is like music to your ears, adding an extra layer of excitement and emotion to the story. I was completely mesmerized from start to finish!

  • Ol
    Olivia 18-Nov-2023

    If you're looking for a captivating audiobook that will transport you to a world of magic, look no further than Heart of a Witch. The author's vivid descriptions and engaging storytelling make it impossible to put down. The narrator's voice is smooth and captivating, making it a pleasure to listen to. Highly recommended for anyone who loves a good fantasy!

  • Mi
    Mia 24-Dec-2023

    Heart of a Witch is a delightful audiobook that combines elements of fantasy and romance seamlessly. The author's writing is engaging and the narrator's voice brings the characters to life in a way that is both captivating and enchanting. A must-listen for fans of magic and love!

  • Et
    Ethan 28-Jan-2024

    Rebecca L. Garcia's Heart of a Witch is a true gem of an audiobook. The story is beautifully written, with well-developed characters and a unique and captivating plot. The narrator's voice is soothing and expressive, making it a joy to listen to. I was completely enthralled and couldn't stop listening!

  • Is
    Isabella 05-Feb-2024

    Heart of a Witch is a mesmerizing audiobook that takes you on a thrilling adventure filled with magic and intrigue. The author's descriptive writing paints a vivid picture, while the narrator's voice adds depth and emotion to the story. I was completely absorbed from beginning to end and can't wait to listen to more from this author!

  • Li
    Liam 08-Apr-2024

    If you're in the mood for a captivating audiobook that will transport you to a world of magic and mystery, Heart of a Witch is the perfect choice. The author's storytelling is exceptional and the narrator's voice is pure magic. It's like being under a spell – you won't be able to stop listening!

  • Ch
    Charlotte 18-May-2024

    Heart of a Witch is a spellbinding audiobook that will leave you wanting more. The author creates a rich and vibrant world filled with fascinating characters and a captivating storyline. The narrator's voice is like a siren's song, drawing you in and keeping you hooked until the very end. Highly recommend!

  • Ja
    Jack 29-May-2024

    Rebecca L. Garcia's Heart of a Witch is a magical tale that will enchant listeners of all ages. The author's vivid descriptions and attention to detail transport you to a world where anything is possible. The narrator's voice is captivating and brings the characters to life in a way that is truly remarkable. A must-listen for anyone who loves a good fantasy!

  • Gr
    Grace 10-Jun-2024

    Heart of a Witch is a captivating and enchanting audiobook that will transport you to a world of magic and wonder. The author's storytelling is exceptional, with twists and turns that keep you on the edge of your seat. The narrator's voice is like silk, adding an extra layer of charm to the story. Loved every minute of it!

Add a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating *