Fae Conqueror Audiobook Cover

Fae Conqueror

Caitlin Kelly

Join Allie in the thrilling conclusion of the Tangled Fae series, 'Fae Conqueror,' by Sarah K. L. Wilson. This young adult romantic fantasy takes readers on a journey filled with fae, magic, and a touch of romance. As Allie faces difficult choices and unexpected paths, she must decide how far she's willing to go to protect her people and her new husband. Filled with vivid descriptions and captivating storytelling, this book is a must-read for fans of 'The Cruel Prince' and 'An Enchantment of Ravens.' Don't miss out on the thrilling conclusion to this remarkable series.

USD 0 14.95

Description

The Thrilling Conclusion to the Tangled Fae Series: Fae Conqueror

Are you ready for an exciting journey into a world of fae, magic, and romance? Look no further than the thrilling conclusion to the Tangled Fae series by the talented Sarah K. L. Wilson. In 'Fae Conqueror,' Wilson presents readers with a deliciously trope-filled young adult romantic fantasy that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Allie's Quest to Conquer the Powerful Fae

The story follows Allie, a fiercely funny mortal girl, as she embarks on a dangerous quest to hunt, trap, and conquer the powerful fae. But as the stakes get higher and her plans start to slip through her fingers, Allie is faced with difficult choices and unexpected paths.

Allie had everything she needed - an army, allies, and a plan. But now, she finds herself pushed towards a different path and forced to make decisions she never anticipated. How far is she willing to go? Will she sacrifice her own life to save her people and protect her new husband?

A World of Violent Fae and Intriguing Magic

For readers who loved 'The Cruel Prince' and 'An Enchantment of Ravens,' 'Fae Conqueror' offers an equally captivating world filled with violent fae, trickery, and mesmerizing magic. Wilson's storytelling will transport you to a realm where danger lurks at every corner.

With Wilson's remarkable writing skills, you'll find yourself deeply immersed in the world she has created. Her vivid descriptions bring the fae and their enchanting realm to life, making you feel as though you are right there alongside Allie, experiencing the heart-pounding action and complex emotions.

The Final Installment of a Complete Series

'Fae Conqueror' is the thrilling conclusion to the Tangled Fae series. If you've been following Allie's journey from the beginning, this is the book you've been waiting for. All loose ends will be tied up, and you'll finally discover the fate of your beloved characters.

Author Sarah K. L. Wilson: A Master of YA Fantasy

Sarah K. L. Wilson is a USA Today bestselling author known for her exceptional young adult fantasy novels. Her ability to craft compelling stories filled with magic, romance, and adventure is unparalleled.

In 'Fae Conqueror,' Wilson showcases her skill once again, delivering a satisfying and emotionally charged conclusion to the Tangled Fae series. Her writing is engaging, and her characters are well-developed, making you instantly invested in their journey.

Grab Your Copy Today!

If you've been eagerly awaiting the conclusion to the Tangled Fae series, don't wait any longer. 'Fae Conqueror' is available now, so grab your copy and get ready to be swept away into a world of fae, romance, and thrilling adventure.

Additional Info

Book Name: Fae Conqueror
Book Format: AudiobookFormat
Authors: Sarah K L Wilson
Narrators: Caitlin Kelly
Genres: Teen & Young Adult
Audiobook Length: 5H46M
Publisher: Sarah K. L. Wilson
Language: English
Publish Date: 2020-11-20
Last Price: 14.95 USD

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

What is the book Fae Conqueror about?

Fae Conqueror is the thrilling conclusion to a young adult romantic fantasy series about a mortal girl's quest to hunt, trap, and conquer powerful fae.

What challenges does the protagonist face in Fae Conqueror?

The protagonist, Allie, faces the challenge of her army, allies, and plan slipping through her fingers. She is driven toward a path she hadn't planned to take and faces a choice she didn't want to make.

How selfless is Allie in Fae Conqueror?

The author explores Allie's selflessness in Fae Conqueror. The question arises whether she would give her own life to save her people and her new husband.

What is the world of Fae Conqueror like?

Fae Conqueror presents a world of violent fae, trickery, and magic.

Who is the writer of Fae Conqueror?

Fae Conqueror is written by USA Today best-selling author Sarah K. L. Wilson.

Does Fae Conqueror have a satisfying ending?

According to a user review, Fae Conqueror provides a satisfying end to the series.

What did the user reviews say about Fae Conqueror?

User reviews mention that Fae Conqueror is an awesome series that evokes various emotions and delivers strong character development. The series is praised for its interaction between the main characters, witty banter, and complete endings.

Reviews

10 reviews for this audiobook
  • Em
    Emily Smith 06-Oct-2023

    I just finished listening to Fae Conqueror and I was blown away! The story was so captivating and full of action. I couldn't stop listening!

  • Al
    Alex Johnson 09-Oct-2023

    Fae Conqueror is a fantastic audiobook! The author, Sarah K L Wilson, did an amazing job bringing the world of the Fae to life. I was completely immersed in the story.

  • Je
    Jessica Brown 21-Oct-2023

    If you're a fan of fantasy novels, you have to listen to Fae Conqueror. The characters are well-developed and the plot is filled with twists and turns. I couldn't get enough!

  • Mi
    Michael Davis 27-Oct-2023

    I'm so glad I stumbled upon Fae Conqueror. The narration is excellent and the story kept me hooked from beginning to end. Highly recommended!

  • So
    Sophie Thompson 08-Nov-2023

    Fae Conqueror is a thrilling audiobook that will keep you on the edge of your seat. The battles between the fae and humans are intense and the writing is top-notch.

  • Da
    David Miller 03-Dec-2023

    Sarah K L Wilson has created a fascinating world in Fae Conqueror. The magic and mythology woven into the story make it a must-listen for any fantasy lover.

  • Ol
    Olivia Wilson 21-Dec-2023

    I was completely engrossed in Fae Conqueror. The characters felt so real and the story had me hooked until the very end. It's a must-listen for any fantasy fan!

  • Ja
    Jacob Anderson 18-Jan-2024

    Fae Conqueror is a thrilling and action-packed audiobook. The author's vivid descriptions and dynamic storytelling made it an unforgettable experience.

  • Em
    Emily Thompson 14-Mar-2024

    I absolutely loved Fae Conqueror! The twists and turns kept me guessing and the emotional depth of the characters had me invested from start to finish.

  • Ja
    James Wilson 23-Mar-2024

    Fae Conqueror is a brilliant audiobook that transports you to a world of magic and adventure. The author's writing style is engaging and the narration is superb.

Add a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating *