Dreaming of Rome Audiobook Cover

Dreaming of Rome

Tanya Eby

Join Jo on a journey of love and self-discovery in the enchanting city of Rome. In this captivating audiobook, written by T.A. Williams and published by Dreamscape Media, LLC, readers will be transported to the magical Eternal City, where dreams come true and love knows no boundaries.

USD 0 14.95

Description

Introduction

Have you ever dreamt of exploring the enchanting city of Rome? Join Jo, an independent and skeptical woman, on a journey that will challenge her beliefs and redefine the meaning of love. In this captivating audiobook, Dreaming of Rome, written by T.A. Williams and published by Dreamscape Media, LLC, readers will be transported to the magical Eternal City, where dreams come true and love knows no boundaries.

Love in the Time of Skepticism

After a painful breakup, Jo has sworn off love and embarked on a professional trip to Rome. Little does she know that fate has something extraordinary in store for her. Enter Corrado, her brother-in-law to be, who shares her skepticism towards love. He believes that love is merely a biochemical reaction. Despite their reservations, there is an undeniable attraction between Jo and Corrado.

A City of Romance and Intrigue

In Rome, where ancient architecture coexists with vibrant modernity, Jo and Corrado find themselves drawn closer to one another. The picturesque streets, breathtaking monuments, and mouthwatering cuisine serve as the perfect backdrop for their blossoming relationship. As they explore the city together, they discover the true beauty of love and begin to question their own beliefs.

Heartbreak, Humor, and Hope

Dreaming of Rome is a rollercoaster of emotions, perfectly blending heartbreak and humor. T.A. Williams takes readers on a journey filled with unexpected twists and turns, making them laugh and cry in equal measure. This audiobook is a delightful escape from reality, transporting listeners to the charming cobblestone streets of Rome.

A Joyous and Uplifting Listen

If you're a fan of heartwarming and uplifting stories, Dreaming of Rome is a must-listen. T.A. Williams has crafted a tale that will leave you feeling hopeful and believing in the power of love. Whether you're curled up on the couch or on a long commute, let this audiobook sweep you away on a journey of self-discovery, romance, and the magic of Rome.

Perfect for Fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant, and Jenny Oliver

If you enjoy the heartwarming and captivating stories of authors like Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant, and Jenny Oliver, Dreaming of Rome is the perfect addition to your audiobook collection. T.A. Williams weaves a tale that will tug at your heartstrings and leave you longing for your own Roman adventure.

Conclusion

Dreaming of Rome is a spellbinding audiobook that captivates the listener from start to finish. T.A. Williams takes us on a journey of love, self-discovery, and the enchanting allure of Rome. So, get ready to be swept off your feet and transported to a city where dreams come true. Fall in love with Jo and Corrado as they navigate the complexities of love and question their own beliefs. Don't miss out on this joyous and uplifting listen that will leave you dreaming of Rome.

Additional Info

Book Name: Dreaming of Rome
Book Format: AudiobookFormat
Authors: T A Williams
Narrators: Tanya Eby
Genres: Romance
Audiobook Length: 8H54M
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Language: english
Publish Date: 2021-01-19
Last Price: 14.95 USD

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

What is the book Dreaming of Rome about?

The book Dreaming of Rome is about a woman named Jo who has sworn off love after a painful breakup. However, while in Rome, she meets Corrado, who also doesn't believe in love. Despite their beliefs, they find themselves falling for each other in the enchanting city.

Who is the author of Dreaming of Rome?

The author of Dreaming of Rome is T.A. Williams.

Who is the publisher of Dreaming of Rome?

Dreamscape Media, LLC is the publisher of Dreaming of Rome.

What genre is Dreaming of Rome?

Dreaming of Rome is classified as a romantic comedy.

Is Dreaming of Rome a standalone book?

Yes, Dreaming of Rome is a standalone book.

What other books are similar to Dreaming of Rome?

Dreaming of Rome is said to be perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant, and Jenny Oliver.

When was Dreaming of Rome published?

Dreaming of Rome was published in 2019.

When was the audio book version of Dreaming of Rome released?

The audio book version of Dreaming of Rome was released in 2021.

Reviews

9 reviews for this audiobook
  • Je
    Jessica Thompson 19-Sep-2023

    Dreaming of Rome is a captivating audiobook that takes you on a journey through the stunning city of Rome. The author, T A Williams, has done an incredible job of describing Rome's beauty and cultural significance. You'll feel like you're actually there!

  • Da
    David Johnson 20-Sep-2023

    I couldn't put down Dreaming of Rome! The way T A Williams writes about the city is so vivid and engaging. It transported me to the streets of Rome and made me fall in love with the city's charm. Highly recommended!

  • Em
    Emily Wilson 22-Sep-2023

    Dreaming of Rome is a must-listen for anyone who has a fondness for Rome or dreams of visiting this enchanting city. T A Williams's descriptive writing style brings every detail to life, from the ancient ruins to the mouthwatering Italian cuisine. Prepare to be whisked away on an unforgettable Roman adventure!

  • Mi
    Michael Brown 13-Oct-2023

    T A Williams has created a true masterpiece with Dreaming of Rome. The way he weaves together romance, history, and the magic of Rome is simply remarkable. I was completely captivated from start to finish. Get ready to fall in love with this audiobook!

  • Ol
    Olivia Scott 25-Oct-2023

    Listening to Dreaming of Rome felt like taking a guided tour of the city. T A Williams's attention to detail is exceptional, and his ability to transport listeners to Rome through his words is simply incredible. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to experience the beauty of Rome without leaving their home!

  • Jo
    John Wilson 09-Nov-2023

    Dreaming of Rome is a delightful audiobook that will make you love Rome even more. T A Williams's writing style is charming and captivating, and his love for the city shines through every page. It's like having a personal tour guide who shares fascinating stories and hidden gems. A must-listen for any Rome enthusiast!

  • Sa
    Sarah Davis 21-Nov-2023

    I thoroughly enjoyed listening to Dreaming of Rome. T A Williams's storytelling skills are top-notch, and he knows how to create compelling characters that you can't help but root for. Whether you've been to Rome before or not, this audiobook will make you feel like you're right in the heart of the city.

  • Ma
    Matthew Smith 26-Dec-2023

    Dreaming of Rome is a delightful mix of romance, history, and travel. T A Williams's descriptions of Rome are so vivid and evocative that you can almost taste the gelato and hear the bustling streets. This audiobook is a treat for the senses.

  • Em
    Emma Johnson 27-Jan-2024

    Dreaming of Rome is a wonderful escape into the enchanting city of Rome. T A Williams's writing style is immersive, and you'll find yourself getting lost in the beauty and rich history of the city. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to experience the magic of Rome from the comfort of their home.

Add a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating *